Solemn Sonata
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

You Gotta Do What You Gotta Do

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

hello peoples

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Droog

Droog

hello peoples Empty
PostSubject: hello peoples   hello peoples EmptySun Dec 20, 2009 11:45 pm

Hi. My name is Amy.
Droog in game. I am a Sadida that can leech but I gets so bored at rats...

My rl is really busy so I am off and on a lot.

I have 2 awesome kids and a sexy husband.
I am an artist. I make pottery and music and that's how I make a living.
I am about to start some college again. I do like chaos apparently...
I swear a lot...it's hopeless

I am from the USA, the west coast although I prefer the east coast. I am in Oregon, it's really green and rainy and right now it is really cold and windy and gray and cold and windy....and cold.

ciao.
Back to top Go down
cohs
Reservist
Reservist
cohs

hello peoples Empty
PostSubject: Re: hello peoples   hello peoples EmptyMon Dec 21, 2009 3:00 am

may i listen to some of your music :D
and what colleges are you considering now?
Back to top Go down
d00mraider

d00mraider

hello peoples Empty
PostSubject: Re: hello peoples   hello peoples EmptyMon Dec 21, 2009 11:55 am

holly crap im doing a drawing printing and pottery degree in college atm
epic
how exactly do u make money with ur work , i think id liek to learn off a few sucsesful artists in how to persue a career in this area Razz

what kind of music, pottery do u make?
Back to top Go down
Droog

Droog

hello peoples Empty
PostSubject: Re: hello peoples   hello peoples EmptyWed Dec 30, 2009 1:26 am

I make high fire porcelain and we make money at it because we make standard pieces for the gift market. It's hard to do especially if you are an artist but it is what pays the bills.